Schedule

Schedule 2023 – 2024

February & March

Schedule last updated February 21, 2023. All ice times are shown in 24 hour format. Click a header to sort the schedule.
Arena Day Date Time Division Home Away
PPK Thursday 02/01/2024 17:15 U12-U14 Purple Lefebvres Quack Attack
PPK Thursday 02/01/2024 18:15 U16 Lefebvres Mighty Ducks Active Running
PPK Thursday 02/01/2024 19:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black Source for Sports – Red
PPK Thursday 02/01/2024 20:15 U19-18plus West Ferris 63s Grecos
WF Friday 02/02/2024 08:30 LAKERS PD DAY RINGETTE CAMP Ending 4PM
PPK Saturday 02/03/2024 07:00 U14 Rep Practice 1,5 hours
PPK Saturday 02/03/2024 08:30 U12 Rep Practice 1.5 hours
PPK Saturday 02/03/2024 13:00 U16 Rep Practice 1.5 hours
PPK Saturday 02/03/2024 14:30 U19 Rep Practice 1.5 hours
PPK Sunday 02/04/2024 16:00 Fun 1-2 Practice
PPK Sunday 02/04/2024 17:00 GOALIE SESSION GOALIE SESSION
PPK Sunday 02/04/2024 18:00 U16 High Performance Session
PPK Sunday 02/04/2024 19:00 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Red Grecos
PPK Sunday 02/04/2024 20:00 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black West Ferris 63s
PPK Tuesday 02/06/2024 17:15 Fun 3 Shriners Tim Hortons
PPK Tuesday 02/06/2024 18:15 U12-U14 High Performance Session
PPK Tuesday 02/06/2024 19:15 Pecore Scrimmage
PPK Tuesday 02/13/2024 17:15 Fun 1-2 Conditioning
PPK Tuesday 02/13/2024 18:15 Fun 3 Conditioning
PPK Tuesday 02/13/2024 19:15 U12-U14 Purple Lefebvres Quack Attack
PPK Thursday 02/15/2024 17:15 EAST WEST Fun 3 Fun 3
PPK Thursday 02/15/2024 18:15 EAST WEST U12-U14 U12-U14
PPK Thursday 02/15/2024 19:15 EAST WEST U16 U16
PPK Thursday 02/15/2024 20:15 EAST WEST U19-18plus U19-18plus
PPK Tuesday 02/20/2024 17:15 Fun 3 Conditioning
PPK Tuesday 02/20/2024 18:15 U16 Conditioning
PPK Tuesday 02/20/2024 19:15 U19-18plus West Ferris 63s Grecos
PPK Thursday 02/22/2024 17:15 Fun 1-2 Conditioning
PPK Thursday 02/22/2024 18:15 U12-U14 Conditioning
PPK Thursday 02/22/2024 19:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Red Grecos
PPK Thursday 02/22/2024 20:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black West Ferris 63s
WF Sunday 02/25/2024 19:00 U16 Active Running Lefebvres Mighty Ducks
WF Sunday 02/25/2024 20:00 Pecore Scrimmage
PPK Tuesday 02/27/2024 17:15 Fun 3 Tim Hortons Shriners
PPK Tuesday 02/27/2024 18:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black Grecos
PPK Tuesday 02/27/2024 19:15 U19-18plus West Ferris 63s Source for Sports – Red
PPK Thursday 02/29/2024 17:15 U12-U14 Conditioning
PPK Thursday 02/29/2024 18:15 U16 Conditioning
PPK Thursday 02/29/2024 19:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black Source for Sports – Red
PPK Thursday 02/29/2024 20:15 Pecore Scrimmage
WF Saturday 03/02/2024 09:00 U12 Rep Practice
PPD Saturday 03/02/2024 13:00 Fun 3 Dev Team Practice
WF Sunday 03/03/2024 16:00 Fun 3 Practice
WF Sunday 03/03/2024 17:00 U12-U14 Purple Lefebvres Quack Attack
WF Sunday 03/03/2024 18:00 U16 Active Running Lefebvres Mighty Ducks
WF Sunday 03/03/2024 19:00 U19-18plus Grecos Source for Sports – Red
WF Sunday 03/03/2024 20:00 Pecore Scrimmage
PPK Tuesday 03/05/2024 17:15 Fun 1-2 Conditioning
PPK Tuesday 03/05/2024 18:15 Fun 3 Shriners Tim Hortons
PPK Tuesday 03/05/2024 19:15 U19-18plus Source for Sports – Black West Ferris 63s
PPK Thursday 03/07/2024 17:15 U12-U14 Lefebvres Quack Attack Purple
PPK Thursday 03/07/2024 18:15 U16 Active Running Lefebvres Mighty Ducks
PPK Thursday 03/07/2024 19:15 U19-18plus 3rd Place 4th Place
PPK Thursday 03/07/2024 20:15 U19-18plus 1st Place 2nd Place
WF Sunday 03/17/2024 18:00 U12 Rep Practice
WF Sunday 03/17/2024 19:00 Pecore Scrimmage
WF Sunday 03/17/2024 20:00 U19-18plus Scrimmage
PPK Tuesday 03/19/2024 17:15 Fun 3 Tim Hortons Shriners
PPK Tuesday 03/19/2024 18:15 U12-U14 Purple Lefebvres Quack Attack
PPK Tuesday 03/19/2024 19:15 U16 Lefebvres Mighty Ducks Active Running
PPD Thursday 03/21/2024 20:15 U19-18plus Scrimmage
PPD Saturday 03/23/2024 13:00 U12 Rep Practice
PPD Saturday 03/23/2024 14:00 U12 Rep Practice
PPK Tuesday 03/26/2024 17:15 Fun 3 Shriners Tim Hortons
PPK Tuesday 03/26/2024 18:15 U12-U14 Lefebvres Quack Attack Purple
PPK Tuesday 03/26/2024 19:15 U16 Active Running Lefebvres Mighty Ducks